ASA will be holding an election for the 2023-24 Board of Directors. Voting is open for all ASA members during the month of May. To vote, please click the link:

2023-24 ASA Board of Directors

Chris Mahar
Laura Syjud
Chris Dorsey
Christi Elie
Eunice Elie
Samara Humbert-Hugues
Alexandra Jaques
Anne Schreiber
Louise Scott
Laura Tagawa
Alice Vierra
Kari Weldon
Mary Wilkening